Tekniik CS Server Admin Application

Country/Region: US West

Steam Name: denis

SteamRep Link: https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561197961778904

Discord: tekniik#9622

Do you have a mic: Yes

Do you speak English: Yes

Why do you play on Spectre server over others?: I love how active the community is. Even if I want to get on and play at 4 am or 4 pm there is always at least one server active. The servers also feel very smooth and never crash. I can always depend on spectre to be there when I want to play. I also love the ranking system that spectre has. I’m a very competitive person and I love having something to grind for. I’ve finished top five for almost every month that I have played.

How long have you been playing Spectre?: On and off I have been playing on spectre for roughly a year, but for the past six months I have only been playing on spectre.

Which game mode do you play the most?: The main one I love and play is retakes but I also play executes quite often.

Have you ever been an admin for any other community? If yes, where?: I was an admin on Vanilla retakes for about 9 months before they shut down.

How do you think you could help Spectre as an admin?: I play on spectre pretty much every day for multiple hours and I think I can definitely help to keep the community clean and free of cheaters. I play mostly late nights when other admins are not on so I can keep the peace when there isn’t anyone else to do so. I have already recorded and reported cheaters to admins multiple times and I think as an admin myself I can help and make the process even faster as I can just do it myself and not have to wait for an admins response. I have been playing CSGO since launch and I have a lot of experience with cheaters and can spot them even if they’re trying their best to hide it.

Are you in our Steam group: Yes
Are you in our Discord: Yes